Lagos State: Names And Direct Phone Numbers Of Serving Commissioners And Special Advisers

*Comprehensive list of Sanwo-Olu’s cabinet members and their portfolios with Phone numbers* 


Mr. Rabiu Olowo Onaolapo 08062946965, 08150906534

Honourable Commissioner for Finance

Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo

Commissioner for Education 08033008550

Prof. Akin Abayomi

Commissioner for Health 09031101982

Dr. Idris Salako

Commissioner for Fiscal Planning and Urban Development 08053500032, 08037227698

Mr. Tunji Bello

Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment 08035272200

Mr. Gbenga Omotoso

Commissioner for Information and Strategy 08034004237

Mrs. Bolaji Dada

Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation. 08033244981

Mr. Lere Odusote

Commissioner Energy and Natural Resources 08175016555

Dr. Frederic Oladeinde

Commissioner for Transportation 08068516906

Mr. Gbolahan Lawal

Commissioner for Agriculture 08055552407

Moruf Akinderu Fatai

Commissioner for Housing 08099000555, 07038297374

Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN)

Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice 08033243869

Mr. Hakeem Fahm

Commissioner for Science and Technology 08183374053

Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle

Commissioner for Ministry Establishment, Training and Pension 08023143545

Engr. Aramide Adeyoye

Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure 08077761036

Mr. Segun Dawodu

Commissioner for Youth and Social Development 


Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf

Commissioner for Home Affairs 08033267731

Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke

Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs 08033006419

Mrs. Lola Akande

Commissioner for Commerce and Industry 08028610411

Mrs. Olufunke Adebolu

Commissioner for Tourism Arts and Culture 08162200022

Mr. Sam Egube

Commissioner for Economy Planning and Budget 08029990194

Dr. Wale Ahmed

Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Relations 08055552407

Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya

Special Adviser, Ministry of Agriculture 08069359523

Princess Aderemi Adebowale

Special Adviser of the Office of Civic Engagement 08155558770

Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo

Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs 08054539126

Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka

Special Adviser, Ministry of Housing 0808155288, 08094574029

Joe Igbokwe

Special Adviser for Drainage and Water Resources 08033060452

Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi

Special Adviser, Urban Development 08067770777

Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi

Special Adviser, Central Business Districts 07055555886

Bonu Solomon Saanu

Special Adviser, Arts and Culture 08032661223

Oluwatoyin Fayinka

Special Adviser, Ministry of Transportation 08023059317

Oladele Ajayi

Special Adviser on Commerce and Industry 08023290562

Tokunbo Wahab

Special Adviser, Ministry of Education 08023042478, 08035354432

Solape Hammond

Special Adviser on Sustainable Development Goals 07062157665

Mr. Tunbosun Alake

Special adviser on technology.and innovation. 08180445694 

Mrs Sherifat Jaji 

SSG 08023122483 

Mr Olayinka Muri- Okunola 

Head of Service 08033030263 

Mr Tayo Akimade Ayinde Chief of Staff 08022903706 

Mr Gboyega Soyannwo Deputy Chief of Staff 08033084128

Feel free to call these numbers, only when there is cogent reason for doing so. You will be promptly attended to.

Feel free to share this article, to be able to get more useful info.

Thank you as you like, and drop your comment.